South Dakota Department of Tourism - sitemap

Governor's Tourism Advisory Board

photo of South Dakota Tourism Advisory Board
Front row, L to R: John Brockelsby of Rapid City, Ted Hustead of Wall,
Julie Ranum of Watertown, Ivan Sorbel of Kyle, Kristi Wagner of Whitewood,
and Ann Lesch of De Smet.
Back row, L to R: Steve Westra of Sioux Falls, Frank Smith of Gettysburg,
Stan Anderson of Wall, Tom Biegler of Sioux Falls,
and Carmen Schramm of Yankton.


photo of Ivan Sorbel and Kristi Wagner
Ivan Sorbel, president, and Kristi Wagner, vice president.