Spring Hospitality Training 2021
featuring Larry Stuart

The South Dakota Department of Tourism is excited to host Customer Service expert Larry Stuart for our 2021 Spring Hospitality Training. Larry is traveling across South Dakota during National Travel & Tourism Week (May 2-8, 2021) presenting “The Spirit of Hospitality” to anyone involved in the tourism industry.
 

For those unable to attend in person, watch the video feed during any of the six live sessions. (See the schedule, below.)

If you are a virtual attendee and have any questions for Larry or the Department of Tourism during or after the training, please email [email protected].
 

 

SCHEDULE:

Monday, May 3 - 9:30-11:30 a.m. (Central) / 8:30-10:30 a.m. (Mountain)

Monday, May 3 - 3-5 p.m. (Central) / 2-4 p.m. (Mountain)

Tuesday, May 4 - 9:30-11:30 a.m. (Central) / 8:30-10:30 a.m. (Mountain)

Tuesday, May 4 - 2:30-4:30 p.m. (Central) / 1:30-3:30 p.m. (Mountain)

Wednesday, May 5 - 12-2 p.m. (Central) / 11 a.m.-1 p.m. (Mountain)

Thursday, May 6 - 10 a.m.-12 p.m. (Central) / 9-11 a.m. (Mountain)

 

 

 

FOR INFORMATION

For more information or for any questions regarding the Spring Hospitality Training, please contact Bailey Carlsen, Industry Training, Special Events, and Legislative Relations Manager, at 605-773-3301 or [email protected].